University of Minnesota
MICaB Graduate Program
http://micab.umn.edu
MICaB Home | U of M Medical School | Graduate School

Unit's home page.

MICaB Students

Student Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Elizabeth Adamowicz Will Harcombe adamo010@umn.edu University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
Pauline Beckmann David Largaespada pjjackso@umn.edu Gustavus Adolphus, St. Peter, MN
Kelsey Binder Ryan Hunter bind0054@umn.edu Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Nicholas Brady Kaylee Schwertfeger brad0336@umn.edu Boston University, Boston, MA
Elise Breed Kris Hogquist breed028@umn.edu Colby College, Waterville, ME
Evan Brenner Srinand Sreevatsan brenn498@umn.edu Towson University, Towson, MD
Rebecca Breuer Gary Dunny breue019@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Adam Cheng Reuben Harris cheng396@umn.edu Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Christopher Clark Tim Starr clar1181@umn.edu Castleton State, Castleton, VT
Bridget Conley Jeff Gralnick conle215@umn.edu North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
Mark Daniel Scott Dehm dani0356@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Sarah Elliott Anna Tischler mich0228@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Lisa Fazzino Will Harcombe fazzi004@umn.edu University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA
Eric Hanse Ameeta Kelekar ehanse@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Duluth, MN
Emily Irey Kaylee Schwertfeger ireyx004@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Morris, MN
Eric Kees Jeff Gralnick keesx007@umn.edu University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND
Shannon Kordus Tony Baughn kordu003@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse, WI
Dmitri Kotov Marc Jenkins kotov003@umn.edu Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
Thera Lee Kris Hogquist leex7459@umn.edu Duke University, Durhan, NC
Sarah Lucas Ryan Hunter lucas156@umn.edu Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
Tijana Martinov Brian Fife mart3527@umn.edu Macalester College, St. Paul, MN
Jennifer McCann Reuben Harris mccan121@umn.edu University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
Jennifer McCurtain Ryan Hunter/Gary Dunny mccur023@umn.edu University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
Lee Meier Bryce Binstadt meie0158@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Adam Mielke   mielk164@umn.edu Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ
Ashley Mooneyham Martina Bazzaro sexto117@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire, WI
Sarah Namugenyi Anna Tischler namug003@umn.edu University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
Christine Nelson Vaiva Vezys nels2264@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN
Oscar Salgado Barrero Kris Hogquist salga036@umn.edu Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, Colombia
Shirdi Schmiel Dan Mueller letr0003@umn.edu University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN
Gabriel Starrett Reuben Harris starr114@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Joshua Thiede Tony Baughn thied022@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Emily Thompson Vaiva Vezys thom4231@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Michael Vanden Oever Jakub Tolar vande858@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, La Crosse, WI
Germán L. Vélez Reyes David Largaespada velez044@umn.edu University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, PR
Daniel Walsh Steve Jameson walsh600@umn.edu Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
Dylan White Anna Tischler whit2077@umn.edu University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Jessica Yang Marc Jenkins yang3636@umn.edu University of California, San Diego, CA
Xianda Zhao Subree Subramanian zhaox714@umn.edu Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

 

First-Year Ph.D. Students Fall 2016

Student Temporary Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Upasana Arvindam Martina Bazzaro arvi0051@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN
Matt Jarvis Ryan Hunter jarvi168@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Morris, MN
Julia Nikrad Bryce Binstadt nikr0006@umn.edu St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN
Emily Pomeroy Tom Griffith epomeroy@umn.edu Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI
Serina Robinson Wade Bresnahan robi0916@umn.edu St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN
Anna Rogers Steve Jameson roger915@umn.edu Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS
Frances Sjaastad Ryan Hunter sjaas004@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

 

First-Year M.D./Ph.D. Students Fall 2016

Student Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Emily Chiu Jeff Miller chiux141@umn.edu Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NYo
Carlos Santos Perez Carol Lange santo208@umn.edu University of Puerto Ricom Cayey, PR
Christopher Tucker Brian Fife tucke374@umn.edu University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
Sathi Wijeyesinghe Dave Masopust wijey001@umn.edu University of Maryland, College Park, MD

 

 

 

 

MICaB Awards