University of Minnesota
MICaB Graduate Program
http://micab.umn.edu
MICaB Home | U of M Medical School | Graduate School

Unit's home page.

MICaB Students

Student Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Elizabeth Adamowicz Will Harcombe adamo010@umn.edu University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
Upasana Arvindam Jeff Miller arvi0051@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN
Elise Breed Kris Hogquist breed028@umn.edu Colby College, Waterville, ME
Rebecca Breuer Gary Dunny breue019@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Adam Cheng Reuben Harris cheng396@umn.edu Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Emily Chiu Jeff Miller chiux141@umn.edu Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY
Bridget Conley Jeff Gralnick conle215@umn.edu North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
Mark Daniel Scott Dehm dani0356@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Lisa Fazzino Will Harcombe fazzi004@umn.edu University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA
Emily Irey Kaylee Schwertfeger ireyx004@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Morris, MN
Katrina Jackson Kirsten Nielsen jack1324@umn.edu Montana State University, Bozeman, MT
Matt Jarvis Reuben Harris jarvi168@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Morris, MN
Eric Kees Jeff Gralnick keesx007@umn.edu University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND
Shannon Kordus Tony Baughn kordu003@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse, WI
Dmitri Kotov Marc Jenkins kotov003@umn.edu Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
Jessica Kotov Marc Jenkins yang3636@umn.edu University of California, San Diego, CA
Ruth Lee Jeff Gralnick leex9181@umn.edu University of Texas, Austin, TX
Robin Lee Mike Farrar leex5749@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, MN
Thera Lee Kris Hogquist leex7459@umn.edu Duke University, Durhan, NC
Sarah Lucas Ryan Hunter lucas156@umn.edu Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
Tijana Martinov Brian Fife mart3527@umn.edu Macalester College, St. Paul, MN
Jennifer McCann Reuben Harris mccan121@umn.edu University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
Lee Meier Bryce Binstadt meie0158@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Ashley Mooneyham Martina Bazzaro sexto117@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire, WI
Sarah Namugenyi Anna Tischler namug003@umn.edu University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
Jordan Naumann Reuben Harris jnaumann@umn.edu MN State University, Mankato, MN
Julia Nikrad David Largaespada nikr0006@umn.edu St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN
Kevin Osum Marc Jenkins kcosum@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Stout-Menomonie, WI
Carlos Perez Kerkvliet Carol Lange santo208@umn.edu University of Puerto Rico Cayey, PR
Emily Pomeroy Branden Moriarity epomeroy@umn.edu Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI
Stephanie Rhee Bruce Blazar rheex016@umn.edu Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
Serina Robinson Larry Wackett robi0916@umn.edu St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN
Anna Rogers Amy Skubitz roger915@umn.edu Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS
Oscar Salgado Barrero Kris Hogquist salga036@umn.edu Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, Colombia
Milcah Scott David Masopust scot0340@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, MN
Frances Sjaastad Tom Griffith sjaas004@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Lucy Sjaastad Mike Farrar sjaas005@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, MN
Megan Smith Larry Wackett smit7496@umn.edu University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE
Joshua Thiede Tony Baughn thied022@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Christopher Tucker Brian Fife tucke374@umn.edu University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
Germán L. Vélez Reyes David Largaespada velez044@umn.edu University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, PR
Alex Villarreal Ryan Hunter villa467@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Daniel Walsh Steve Jameson walsh600@umn.edu Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
Dylan White Anna Tischler whit2077@umn.edu University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Sathi Wijeyesinghe Dave Masopust wijey001@umn.edu University of Maryland, College Park, MD
Xianda Zhao Subree Subramanian zhaox714@umn.edu Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

 

First-Year Ph.D. Students Fall 2018

Student
Temporary Advisor
Email Undergraduate Institution
Maude Ashby
Brian Fife
ashby037@umn.edu University of Missouri
Angela Bedoya
Tim Starr
bedoy008@umn.edu University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Phillip Dougherty
Vaiva Vezys
dough229@umn.edu Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Dallas Fonseca
Kirsten Nielsen
fonse039@umn.edu Ithaca College
David Hsu
Kirsten Nielsen
hsu00002@umn.edu University of California, Davis
Richard Martinez
Wade Bresnahan
mart5176@umn.edu Colorado State University
Jacob Myers
Tim Starr
myers892@umn.edu University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Meagan Rollins
Erik Peterson
rolli080@umn.edu University of Minnesota Morris
Hrishi Venkatesh
Vaiva Vezys
venka201@umn.edu University of California San Diego

 

First-Year M.D./Ph.D. Students Fall 2018

Student Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Sara Bolivar Wagers Bruce Blazar boliv004@umn.edu University of Central Florida
Alexander Dwyer Brian Fife dwyer171@umn.edu University of Wisconsin Madison
Noah Gavil David Masopust gavil014@umn.edu Bowdoin College-Brunswick, ME
Julia Riedl Jakub Tolar jriedl@umn.edu University of Minnesota TC
Philip Titcombe Dan Mueller titco008@umn.edu Macalaster College
Kelsey Wanhainen Steve Jameson wanha006@umn.edu Colgate University, Hamilton NY

 

 

 

 

MICaB Awards