University of Minnesota
MICaB Graduate Program
http://micab.umn.edu
MICaB Home | U of M Medical School | Graduate School

Unit's home page.

MICaB Students

Student Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Elizabeth Adamowicz Will Harcombe adamo010@umn.edu University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
Upasana Arvindam Jeff Miller arvi0051@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN
Pauline Beckmann David Largaespada pjjackso@umn.edu Gustavus Adolphus, St. Peter, MN
Kelsey Binder Ryan Hunter bind0054@umn.edu Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Elise Breed Kris Hogquist breed028@umn.edu Colby College, Waterville, ME
Rebecca Breuer Gary Dunny breue019@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Adam Cheng Reuben Harris cheng396@umn.edu Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Emily Chiu Jeff Miller chiux141@umn.edu Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY
Christopher Clark Tim Starr clar1181@umn.edu Castleton State, Castleton, VT
Bridget Conley Jeff Gralnick conle215@umn.edu North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
Mark Daniel Scott Dehm dani0356@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Lisa Fazzino Will Harcombe fazzi004@umn.edu University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA
Emily Irey Kaylee Schwertfeger ireyx004@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Morris, MN
Matt Jarvis Reuben Harris jarvi168@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Morris, MN
Eric Kees Jeff Gralnick keesx007@umn.edu University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND
Shannon Kordus Tony Baughn kordu003@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, LaCrosse, WI
Dmitri Kotov Marc Jenkins kotov003@umn.edu Ohio State University, Columbus, OH
Jessica Kotov Marc Jenkins yang3636@umn.edu University of California, San Diego, CA
Thera Lee Kris Hogquist leex7459@umn.edu Duke University, Durhan, NC
Sarah Lucas Ryan Hunter lucas156@umn.edu Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
Tijana Martinov Brian Fife mart3527@umn.edu Macalester College, St. Paul, MN
Jennifer McCann Reuben Harris mccan121@umn.edu University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
Jennifer McCurtain Ryan Hunter/Gary Dunny mccur023@umn.edu University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
Lee Meier Bryce Binstadt meie0158@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Ashley Mooneyham Martina Bazzaro sexto117@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire, WI
Sarah Namugenyi Anna Tischler namug003@umn.edu University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
Christine Nelson Vaiva Vezys nels2264@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis MN
Julia Nikrad David Largaespada nikr0006@umn.edu St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN
Carlos Perez Kerkvliet Carol Lange santo208@umn.edu University of Puerto Rico Cayey, PR
Emily Pomeroy Branden Moriarity epomeroy@umn.edu Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI
Serina Robinson Larry Wackett robi0916@umn.edu St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN
Anna Rogers Amy Skubitz roger915@umn.edu Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS
Oscar Salgado Barrero Kris Hogquist salga036@umn.edu Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, Colombia
Frances Sjaastad Tom Griffith sjaas004@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN
Joshua Thiede Tony Baughn thied022@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Emily Thompson Vaiva Vezys thom4231@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Christopher Tucker Brian Fife tucke374@umn.edu University of Oregon, Eugene, OR
Michael Vanden Oever Jakub Tolar vande858@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, La Crosse, WI
Germán L. Vélez Reyes David Largaespada velez044@umn.edu University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras, PR
Daniel Walsh Steve Jameson walsh600@umn.edu Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
Dylan White Anna Tischler whit2077@umn.edu University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
Sathi Wijeyesinghe Dave Masopust wijey001@umn.edu University of Maryland, College Park, MD
Xianda Zhao Subree Subramanian zhaox714@umn.edu Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

 

First-Year Ph.D. Students Fall 2017

Student Temporary Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Katrina Jackson Kirsten Nielsen jack1324@umn.edu Montana State University, Bozeman, MT
Ruth Lee Kirsten Nielsen leex9181@umn.edu University of Texas, Austin, TX
Jordon Naumann Tim Starr jnaumann@umn.edu MN State University, Mankato, MN
Kevin Osum Vaiva Vezys kcosum@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Stout-Menomonie, WI
Milcah Scott Tim STarr scot0340@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, MN
Louisa Sjaastad Vaiva Vezys sjaas005@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, MN
Megan Smith Wade Bresnahan smit7496@umn.edu University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE
Alex Villarreal Wade Bresnahan villa467@umn.edu University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI

 

First-Year M.D./Ph.D. Students Fall 2017

Student Advisor Email Undergraduate Institution
Robin Lee Mike Farrar leex5749@umn.edu University of Minnesota, Twin Cities, MN
Terri McBride Scott Dehm mcbride@umn.edu San Jose State University, San Jose, CA
Stephanie Rhee Bruce Blazar rheex016@umn.edu Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

 

 

 

 

MICaB Awards